Contact Us

 

Have a question about your order, or need help placing an order?


Contact our Member Service Team via phone or e-mail.

 

Call Us


Contact Member Service at 1-866-610-5459

Calls within the US are free.

Our agents are available 5 days a week, from 8 AM - 5 PM Pacific time.

Call charges will vary. Please contact your service provider for details.

 



E-mail us


We endeavor to respond to all inquiries within 24 hours.

Contact Us by E-mail

Sales:

sales@gardengirlusa.com

 

Accounting:

accounting@gardengirlusa.com

 

Quotes:

quotes@GardenGirlUSA.com

 

Technical Support:

support@GardenGirlUSA.com

 

Customer Service:

service@GardenGirlUSA.com

 

Webmaster:

webmaster@gardengirlusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Troubleshooting

 

If you are having difficulty using our "Click to Call" service, please sales@gardengirlusa.com contact us by e-mail, or call our toll-free number at 1-866-610-5459. Calls from the US are free.